如何使用沸石砂进行泳池滤水器

天然沸石斜发沸石结构、性质、事实

粒径:50/80/100/200/325/400/800/1200目

如何使用沸石砂进行泳池滤水器

use zeolite sand for pool water filters
天然沸石砂对泳池水过滤器的最佳效果

O概览

众所周知,一到夏天,有些家庭就开始使用自家的游泳池,保持游泳池畅通,使用简单、快捷、经济的方式保证最健康的游泳池。 净水器.最好看的游泳池很重要。漂亮的游泳池让客人赞不绝口,他们会惊叹于您使用沸石沙的成功。

今天,一些知名公司在其最先进、最节能的泳池过滤器产品中使用沸石介质。您可以在“什么是天然沸石?”一文中了解。沸石是在火山中形成的天然矿物。它位于中国,美国,日本,韩国等。

沸石的吸收功能

很久以前,硅砂又称石英砂、白砂或工业砂。二氧化硅是二氧化硅SiO2的别称。它是一种天然材料,用作 过滤介质 在游泳热水浴缸和水产养殖池中,但在池水处理方面效果不佳。在工业上,二氧化硅之一 沉淀二氧化硅和气相二氧化硅合成二氧化硅 并用于塑料制品和家庭护理 牙膏.另一个特别的 二氧化硅食品级 用于客户食品。

UZ-Min沸石池滤料可吸附氨、氯胺、钡、钠、钙、钾、重金属等多种物质,去除金属离子,提高池水的柔软度。

完成后,在大多数情况下,沸石可用作 缓释肥 用于花园和农业用途。它对农业有益。 Zeolitemin 用于水池过滤器的沸石砂具有比河流砂介质床大 1,000 倍的巨大表面积,可以去除最困难的 2 至 5 微米污染物。

这意味着它可以比标准池沙过滤多达 95% 的物质。其巨大的比表面积犹如最好的纯天然分子筛功能(冰剂),有利于提高净化水、捕集氨、胺、重金属。

沸石在去除游泳池滤水器中的铵方面的更多好处。

  • 沸石砂过滤掉 2 到 5 微米的污染物。
  • 去除造成氯胺形成的铵离子。
  • 通过去除金属离子软化池水,提高池水透明度
  • 全天然分子筛结构离子交换除菌杀菌
  • 使用 50% 的沸石砂比使用硅砂少。
  • 保持比沙子更持久的功能
  • 全天然环保,减少红眼、皮肤瘙痒和氯气味。

越来越多的研究报告显示了住宅和商业用途的最佳沸石细节。它为池过滤器带来深度过滤和更高的流速。它像沙子一样经常更换,就像水池中藻类和绿尘的吸附应用一样。它也通过了 ANSI/NSF 标准。太安全了(100%天然沸石)。

遵循四个简单的安装步骤将导致常年晶莹剔透的水

四个简单的步骤:

  • 去除沙子并进行必要的维修
  • 将过滤器加水一半
  • 将沸石砂倒入过滤器中
  • 反冲洗直到水从游泳池过滤器中流出。

较低的密度来自 沸石岩 与沙子的区别更大,因此您使用的 UZ-Min 沸石颗粒重量大约是普通过滤沙子的一半。沸石是沙型滤水器的 100% 天然替代品,可提供类似 DE 的透明度并控制氯胺的形成。

参考

最近的帖子

沸石矿物的用途和好处

多年来,沸石矿物质一直作为流动剂用于动物饲料中并提高颗粒的耐久性。将沸石掺入动物体内的牲畜研究

压裂水处理:2023 年北美和全球市场

到 2026 年,全球压裂水处理市场将从 2021 年的 $10 亿增长到 $12 亿,在 2021 年至 2026 年的预测期内,复合年增长率 (CAGR) 为 4.0%。

发送您的询问

How to Use zeolite sand for Pool Water Filter

Natural Zeolite Clinoptilolite Structure,Properties,Facts

Particle Size: 50/80/100/200/325/400/800/1200 Mesh

How to Use zeolite sand for Pool Water Filter

use zeolite sand for pool water filters
Best effective of natural zeolite sand on pool water filters

Overview

As we know, when summer comes, some families use their swimming pool, and holding the swimming pool clear to ensure the healthiest pools by using simple, fast, cost-effective water filter. It is very important to best-looking pool. The beautifully looking swimming pool made guests applaud, and they will be amazed at your success in using zeolite sand.

Today, Some known companies use zeolite media in their products of the most advanced and energy-efficient pool filters. You can know in the article “What is natural zeolite?” that zeolites are natural minerals formed in volcanic. it is located in China, the USA, Japan, Korea, etc.

Absorb Function of Zeolite

A long time ago, Silica sand, also known as quartz sand, white sand, or industrial sand. Silica is another name for silicon dioxide, SiO2. It is a natural material used as filter media in swimming hot tubs and aquaculture pools, but it doesn’t have good effective work in pool water treatment. In industrial, One of the silicas precipitated silicas and fumed silica are synthetic silica and is used in plastic products and homecare toothpaste. Another special silica food grade is used in customer food.

UZ-Min Zeolite pool filter media can absorb a variety of materials like ammonia, chloramines, barium, sodium, calcium, potassium, heavy metal, etc. The removal of metal ions improves the softness of the pool water.

When finished the Zeolite in most cases can be applied as a slow-release fertilizer for gardens, and agriculture use. it is beneficial in agriculture. With a huge surface area of about 1,000 times greater than sand media beds from rivers, Zeolitemin’s zeolite sand for pool filter can remove the most difficult 2 to 5 microns contaminants.

It means it can filter up to 95% more substances than standard pool sand. It is like the best pure and natural molecular sieve function (binger agent) by huge surface area, so it is good to improve purifies water, traps ammonia, amines, and heavy metals.

More Benefits of Zeolite on ammonium removal from swimming pool’s water filter.

  • Zeolite sand filters out 2 to 5 microns contaminants.
  • Remove ammonium ions responsible for chloramine formation.
  • Soft pool water by removal of metal ions, Improves pool water clarity
  • Removes and kills bacteria by ion exchange of all-natural molecular sieving structure
  • Use 50% less our zeolite sand than you would silica sand.
  • Keep Lasts longer function than sand
  • All-natural and environmentally friendly, reduce red eyes, itchy skin, and that chlorine smell.

More and more research report is shown the best zeolite detail from residential and commercial uses. It brings filtration at depth and higher flow rates to pool filters. It replaces as often as sand, Like the adsorption applications of algae and green dust in pools. It also was passed by ANSI/NSF Standards. It is so safe (100% natural zeolite rock).

Following four simple installation steps will lead to all-years of crystal clearly water

Four Easy Steps:

  • Remove sand and make needed repairs
  • Fill filter halfway with water
  • Pour the zeolite sand into the filter
  • Backwash until clearly water comes from the swimming pool filter.

The lower density from zeolite rock to sand is more difference, so you will use about half as many UZ-Min zeolite granules by weight as regular filter sand. Zeolite is a 100% natural replacement for a sand-type water filter that gives DE-like clarity and controls chloramine formation.

Reference

Recent Posts

Uses and Benefits of Zeolite Minerals

Zeolite minerals have been used in animal feed for many years as flow agents and to improve pellet durability. Livestock studies incorporating zeolites into animal

Send Your Inquiry Today