沸石可以解毒吗?强大的解毒效果如何?

天然沸石斜发沸石结构、性质、事实

粒径:50/80/100/200/325/400/800/1200目

沸石可以解毒吗?强大的解毒效果如何?

沸石解毒 人类的身体。它是一种强大的解毒材料,可以保护您和您家人的身体免受毒素、化学物质和微生物的侵害。沸石具有 分子筛 不同大小和高生物利用度(您的身体可以有效地使用它),它可以排出严重的毒素(汞、辐射、铅、铝、氟化物)。

作为一种强大的天然抗病毒材料,沸石可以抑制病毒感染并防止大多数病毒爆发(冠状病毒、Covid-19 及其变种、埃博拉病毒、寨卡病毒、禽类、猪类、禽类、HIV、H1N1 等)。

抗癌药——天然沸石

沸石s 非常易于使用,只需按照医生的指示,将几滴天然沸石水(或沸石粉水溶液)直接放入口中或任何饮料中,即可发挥作用。作为预防措施,您需要做的就是在您可能接触到生病的人之前或在您处于有毒环境之后服用它。作为治疗剂量,您需要每天服用3-6次才能使用 沸石解毒 或清除入侵的病原体并杀死体内的癌细胞。

沸石解毒途径

  • 消除辐射中毒(机场扫描仪、手机、核辐射),解毒重金属(氟化物、汞、铅、铝)
  • 冲洗环境毒素(化学品、病原体)
  • Stops Cancers Cold(阻止恶性肿瘤的生长)
  • 消灭微生物(病毒、细菌、霉菌毒素、真菌、酵母菌)

对人体有益

增加新陈代谢,特别是当自身免疫力低下,或受到某种病毒侵害时,沸石粉是一种非常有效的天然抗病毒物质,或者涂在免疫系统发育不全的孩子身上,促进其健康成长。

  • 增强自然免疫力(改善免疫系统和白细胞)
  • 增加血液氧合,增加红细胞
  • 平衡身体的酸碱度系统(增加碱度以去除酸)
  • 对抗体内的自由基(阻止过早衰老的迹象)

沸石解毒的评论

詹姆斯点评:

“我已经使用它大约 7 周了,我的生活中从未感觉如此好过。 “我今年 48 岁,感觉比 20 岁时好多了。非常感谢您提供这款产品。”

唐娜马丁利的评论:

我一直在服用 天然沸石 不到一个月。我已经看到我的能量、消化和整体健康发生了巨大的变化。我是一名癌症幸存者,正在努力通过针灸、维生素和草药来维持我的免疫系统。沸石只是我的养生之道。谢谢。

Can zeolite detoxify? How is the detoxification effect?

Robin T. Field 的评论:

这是我第一次尝试沸石解毒,从我服用的第一天开始我就喜欢它 去除重金属 和我系统中的毒素。在我开始服用它的过去两周里,我相信我经历了一次康复危机。几个月的骨盆疼痛已经完全消退,我对所发生的事情感到震惊。

在过去的几个月里,我一直吃得很好,试图让我的免疫系统和神经系统远离危险,我的医生根本没有工作,我的颅骨治疗师帮助了我很多,但关键是我是沸石增加身体的毒性负担。在我的治疗师推荐后,我购买了沸石来帮助我排汞,但我发现它是一种强大的天然广谱排毒剂。这是使用沸石为我的身体排毒的好机会。

沸石解毒对任何患有慢性健康问题的人的建议

  • 寻找真正优秀的治疗师;
  • 吃对了,主要是生的、有机的、天然的补品;
  • 用绿色补充剂和沸石排毒
  • 锻炼。

参考

最近的帖子

沸石矿物的用途和好处

多年来,沸石矿物质一直作为流动剂用于动物饲料中并提高颗粒的耐久性。将沸石掺入动物体内的牲畜研究

压裂水处理:2023 年北美和全球市场

到 2026 年,全球压裂水处理市场将从 2021 年的 $10 亿增长到 $12 亿,在 2021 年至 2026 年的预测期内,复合年增长率 (CAGR) 为 4.0%。

发送您的询问

Can zeolite detoxify? How is the powerful detoxification effect?

Natural Zeolite Clinoptilolite Structure,Properties,Facts

Particle Size: 50/80/100/200/325/400/800/1200 Mesh

Can zeolite detoxify? How is the powerful detoxification effect?

Zeolite detoxify the human body. It is a powerful detoxifying material that protects your body and that of your family from toxins, chemicals, and microorganisms. Zeolite has molecular sieves of different sizes and high bioavailability (your body can use it effectively), which flushes out serious toxins (mercury, radiation, lead, aluminum, fluoride).

As a powerful natural antiviral material, zeolite can inhibit viral infection and prevent most viral outbreaks (Coronavirus, Covid-19 and its variants, Ebola, Zika, avian, swine, avian, HIV, H1N1, etc.).

Cancer Fighter – Natural Zeolite

Zeolites are very easy to use, just follow your doctor’s order, put a few drops of natural zeolite water (or zeolite powder in water) directly into your mouth or any beverage, and let it work. As a precaution, all you need to do is take it before you may come into contact with someone who is sick or after you are in a toxic environment. As a therapeutic dose, you need to take it 3-6 times a day to use zeolite detoxify or remove invading pathogens and kill cancer cells in your body.

Zeolite Detoxify Pathway

  • Eliminates radiation poisoning (airport scanners, cell phones, nuclear radiation), detoxifies heavy metals (fluoride, mercury, lead, aluminum)
  • Flush environmental toxins (chemicals, pathogens)
  • Stops Cancers Cold (stops the growth of malignant tumors)
  • Destroy microorganisms (viruses, bacteria, mycotoxins, fungi, yeasts)

Beneficial of Human Body

Increase your metabolism, especially when your own immunity is low, or when you are violated by a certain virus, zeolite powder is a very effective natural antiviral material, or apply it to children with developing immune systems, promoting its healthy growth.

  • Enhances natural immunity (improves the immune system and white blood cells)
  • Increase blood oxygenation, increase red blood cells
  • Balances the body’s pH system (increases alkalinity to remove acid)
  • Fights free radicals in the body (stops signs of premature aging)

Reviews on Zeolite Detoxify

James’s review:

“I’ve been using it for about 7 weeks and I’ve never felt better in my life. I’m 48 years old and feel so much better than when I was 20. Thank you so much for this product.”

Donna Mattingly’s review:

I’ve been taking natural zeolite for less than a month. I have seen a huge difference in my energy, digestion and overall health. I am a cancer survivor and struggling to maintain my immune system with acupuncture, vitamins and herbs. Zeolite is just something to add to my regimen. thanks.

Can zeolite detoxify? How is the detoxification effect?

Robin T. Field’s review:

This is my first time trying zeolite detoxify from the first day I took it I felt like it removed heavy metals and toxins from my system. In the past two weeks since I started taking it, I believe I went through a healing crisis. Months of pelvic pain has completely subsided and I’m in shock at what has happened.

I’ve been eating well for the past few months trying to keep my immune and nervous system out of danger, my doctor has not worked at all, my craniosacral therapist has helped me a lot, but the point is that I It is zeolite that builds the body’s toxic burden. I purchased zeolite to help with my mercury detox after being recommended by my therapist, but I found it to be a powerful natural broad-spectrum detox. It is a good chance to use zeolite detoxify for my body.

My advice to anyone with chronic health problems by zeolite detoxify

  • Seek out really good therapists;
  • Eat right, mainly raw, organic, natural supplements;
  • Detox with Green Supplements and Zeolite
  • Exercise.

Reference

Recent Posts

Uses and Benefits of Zeolite Minerals

Zeolite minerals have been used in animal feed for many years as flow agents and to improve pellet durability. Livestock studies incorporating zeolites into animal

Why You Should Reconsider Zeolite Soil Amendment for Plants

Zeolite Soil Amendment is allowed for agricultural use by the Organic Materials Review Institute (OMRI), but that means it’s your best choice in the garden. It is manufactured in China primarily by many corporations, Anten Chemical.

Send Your Inquiry Today