如何使用沸石粉去除废水中的氨氮

天然沸石斜发沸石结构、性质、事实

粒径:50/80/100/200/325/400/800/1200目

如何使用沸石粉去除废水中的氨氮

在工业发展迅速的今天,最可观的氨氮进入了废水。如何去除氨氮?它给所有人带来了巨大的问题。

Industrial Absorbent by using natural zeolite to remove ammonia nitrogen
用天然沸石去除氨氮的工业吸附剂

如何改性天然斜发沸石

重10g 斜发沸石粉 用20-40目(天然沸石磨成粉状沸石),加入100mL 20% NaCl溶液,用电炉煮沸,倒出浑浊液体,再加入100mL预热的盐水,用电炉煮沸. . 5h,同前操作,最后用蒸馏水冲洗,使沸石冷却至室温,完成改性。

改性钠型天然 沸石粉 装入φ5mmX300mm的交换柱中,用蒸馏水洗涤,直至流出液中无Cl-。然后用已知pH值NH+4浓度的氨氮废水以一定的流速流经交换柱,达到一定规模时停止通过,测量废水中NH+4浓度容量瓶,通过前后废水中的NH4+浓度差。

然后可以计算出天然沸石粉对铵离子的总交换容量。改变氨氮废水的pH值,重复上述步骤,总 交换容量 可以测定不同pH值下天然沸石粉对氨氮废水中铵离子的影响。

循环试验使用氯化钠溶液作为洗脱液。在废水pH值为5、吸附温度20℃、吸附速率0.0027m/s、洗脱温度75℃、洗脱速率0.08cm/s的综合条件下,研究人员进行了多组实验。

去除氨水后的结果

原废水246mg/L35L,处理后废水21.3mg/L35L。用 1.5L 饱和 NaCl 水溶液洗脱,产生 6300mg/L 1.5L 废水。本实验使用两种洗脱液(氯化钠溶液和氧化钙乳液)进行洗脱。

结果证明钙沸石还具有良好的除氨能力,氨回收率可达95.6%。

采用天然斜发沸石粉处理氨氮废水,在废水浓度pH=5的条件下,天然沸石粉的平均总交换容量达到12.96 mg/g,且交换容量随pH的升高而降低。

氨氮废水高速、低温处理时有利于提高天然斜发沸石粉体的吸附能力。氨氮废水低速、高温处理时,有利于提高天然斜发沸石粉末的洗脱能力(再生能力)。

测试表明,处理后的废水浓度由246mg/L下降到21.3mg/L,氨氮去除率达到91.3%,达到国家标准。

本实验使用两种洗脱液(氯化钠溶液和氧化钙乳液)进行洗脱。结果证明沸石还具有良好的 去除氨,氨回收率可达95.6%。请注意,天然沸石不同于 合成沸石.

参考:

从哪里购买散装沸石砂?

被污染的土地可以通过沸石改造成湿地

最近的帖子

沸石矿物的用途和好处

多年来,沸石矿物质一直作为流动剂用于动物饲料中并提高颗粒的耐久性。将沸石掺入动物体内的牲畜研究

发送您的询问

How to use zeolite powder to remove ammonia nitrogen in wastewater

Natural Zeolite Clinoptilolite Structure,Properties,Facts

Particle Size: 50/80/100/200/325/400/800/1200 Mesh

How to use zeolite powder to remove ammonia nitrogen in wastewater

Industrial Absorbent

How to modify natural clinoptilolite

Weigh 10g of clinoptilolite powder with 20-40 mesh (natural zeolite rock becomes powdered zeolite through a mill), add 100mL of 20% NaCl solution, boil with an electric stove, pour off the turbid liquid, then add 100mL of preheated brine, and boil it with an electric stove. . 5h, the same operation as before, and finally rinse with distilled water to cool the zeolite to room temperature to complete the modification.

The modified sodium-type natural zeolite powder is packed into a φ5mmX300mm exchange column and washed with distilled water until there is no Cl- in the effluent. Then use ammonia-nitrogen wastewater with a known pH value of NH+4 concentration to flow through the exchange column at a certain flow rate, stop passing the wastewater when it reaches a certain scale, measure the NH+4 concentration of the wastewater in the volumetric flask, and pass the NH4+ concentration difference in the wastewater before and after passing.

Then the total exchange capacity of natural zeolite powder for ammonium ions can be calculated. Changing the pH value of the ammonia nitrogen wastewater, repeating the above steps, the total exchange capacity of the natural zeolite powder to the ammonium ions in the ammonia nitrogen wastewater at different pH values can be measured.

The circulation test uses sodium chloride solution as the eluent. Under the comprehensive conditions of wastewater pH of 5, adsorption temperature of 20°C, the adsorption rate of 0.0027m/s, elution temperature of 75°C, and elution rate of 0.08cm/s, the researchers conducted multiple sets of experiments.

Results

The original wastewater is 246mg/L35L, and the treated wastewater is 21.3mg/L35L. It was eluted with a 1.5L saturated NaCl aqueous solution to produce 6300mg/L 1.5L wastewater. The experiment uses two eluents (sodium chloride solution and calcium oxide emulsion) for elution.

The results prove that calcium zeolite also has a good ability to remove ammonia, and the ammonia recovery rate can reach 95.6%.

Using natural clinoptilolite powder to treat ammonia nitrogen wastewater, under the condition of wastewater concentration pH = 5, the average total exchange capacity of natural zeolite powder reaches 12.96 mg/g, and the exchange capacity decreases with the increase of pH.

When high-speed, low-temperature treatment of ammonia nitrogen wastewater is beneficial to improve the adsorption capacity of natural clinoptilolite powder. When low-speed, high-temperature treatment of ammonia nitrogen wastewater is beneficial to improve the elution capacity (regeneration capacity) of natural clinoptilolite powder.

The test showed that the concentration of wastewater after treatment dropped from 246mg/L to 21.3mg/L, and the removal rate of ammonia nitrogen reached 91.3%, which reached the national standard.

The experiment uses two eluents (sodium chloride solution and calcium oxide emulsion) for elution. The results prove that zeolite also has a good ability to remove ammonia, and the ammonia recovery rate can reach 95.6%.

Reference:

Where to buy bulk zeolite sand from?

Recent Posts

Send Your Inquiry Today

xiamen zeolitemin biotech co.,ltd.taxi how muchupdown