警告!重金属污染造成更多经济损失-技术

天然沸石斜发沸石结构、性质、事实

粒径:50/80/100/200/325/400/800/1200目

警告!重金属污染造成更多经济损失

中国科学家利用沸石作为吸附剂去除废气和废水中的重金属。
环境污染引发的恶性事件日益严重。

重金属污染概述

今天,所有人都应该知道关于重金属拉拔的一切。进入新世纪以来,世界范围内科学技术飞速发展,但环境遭到破坏,环境治理迫在眉睫。在日益严峻的环境污染形势下,环境污染引发的恶性事件也越来越严重。随着污染物的侵蚀,慢性重金属由于许多发展中国家工业污水、废气、废渣的积累,食品和其他农产品中的各种重金属已经受到污染。

我们能为重金属污染做些什么?

据中国环保部门测算,重金属污染每年造成的经济损失高达1200万吨,直接经济损失超过200亿元。中国科学家利用沸石作为吸附剂去除废气和废水中的重金属。

最早对天然沸石粉的研究始于 1756 年,当时瑞典科学家发现了这种情况。起初沸石粉主要用于农业或水处理。直到 1966 年,科学家们才证明它纯净,富含微量元素和矿物质,并开始在食品和医疗领域用作功能性保健食品,对预防保健或治疗产生积极影响。美国国家航空航天局(NASA)研究的一种使宇航员在外太空保持最佳状态的健康产品是沸石产品。

沸石被科学家用来解决重金属的这个烦恼

科学家认为硅在人类 DNA 合成和基因表达中发挥着重要作用。沸石粉的主要成分是水合氧化铈,也是几百万年前火山喷发形成的天然微孔结晶铈。大约有200种,但并不是每一种沸石粉都可以吃进人体。优质的沸石粉取决于是否纯天然、高纯度、无杂质。颗粒越小,越容易吸引,制造过程中不会发生化学过程。

改性沸石产品,如高纯度沸石粉,能快速吸收人体有害物质。沸石能牢牢保存重金属、有害气体,甚至放射性元素,然后多喝水通过尿液和汗腺快速有效地排出体外。

专注沸石吸附剂去除重金属

在当今污染严重的社会,它可以吸附各种强污染物质。沸石粉的独特之处在于它可以选择性地吸收有害物质而不干扰维生素和氨基酸的吸收。原因是沸石粉的微孔结构比较小,没有副作用,所以沸石作为一种 分子滤网 可以长期服用,不用担心影响体内营养物质(维生素、氨基酸或脂肪酸等)的吸收,而其他吸附剂一般不超过2倍。

参考:

最近的帖子

天然沸石的科学

天然沸石独特的晶格结构包含数百万个孔隙和通道,允许氧气流入和流出矿物,同时还能捕获

沸石-重金属废水处理的巨星

随着工业化的快速发展,重金属废水污染日益受到人们的关注。幸运的是,沸石已经成为一种性能优异的解决方案

你了解沸石吗?改善土壤质量和水处理

您是否知道沸石通常用于净化水并帮助改善土壤质量?除了用于水处理和空气净化之外。沸石还可以通过增加植物的保水性和养分利用率来帮助改善土壤质量。

发送您的询问

Warning! More Economic Loss Caused by Heavy Metal Pollution

Natural Zeolite Clinoptilolite Structure,Properties,Facts

Particle Size: 50/80/100/200/325/400/800/1200 Mesh

Warning! More Economic Loss Caused by Heavy Metal Pollution

Chinese scientists use zeolite as adsorbent to remove heavy metal in waste gas and wastewater.
The malignant events caused by environmental pollution are becoming more and more serious.

Overview of Heavy Metal Pollution

Today, All people should know everything about heavy metal pullution. Since entering the new century, science and technology have developed rapidly around the world, but the environment has been destroyed, and environmental governance is imminent. Under the increasingly severe environmental pollution situation, the malignant events caused by environmental pollution are becoming more and more serious. With the erosion of pollutants, and chronic heavy metals Due to the accumulation of industrial sewage, waste gas, and waste residue in many developing countries, various heavy metals in food and other agricultural products have been polluted.

What Can We do for Heavy Metal Pollution?

According to the estimation of China’s environmental protection department, the annual economic loss caused by heavy metal pollution is as high as 12 million tons, and the direct economic losses of more than 20 billion yuan. Chinese scientists use zeolite as an adsorbent to remove the heavy metal in waste gas and wastewater.

The earliest research on natural zeolite powder began in 1756 when Swedish scientists discovered the situation. At first zeolite powder was mainly used in agriculture or water treatment. It was only in 1966 that scientists proved that it was pure and rich in trace elements and minerals, and began to be used as a functional health food in the food and medical fields to positively impact preventive health care or treatment. One of the health products that NASA researches to keep astronauts in optimal condition in outer space is zeolite products.

Zeolite was used to solve this trouble of heavy metal by scientists

Silicon is believed by scientists to play an important role in human DNA synthesis and gene expression. The main component of zeolite powder is hydrated cerium oxide, which is also a natural microporous crystalline cerium formed by volcanic eruptions millions of years ago. There are about 200 species, but Not every type of zeolite powder can be eaten into the human body. High-quality zeolite powder depends on whether it is all-natural, high-purity, and free of impurities. The smaller the particle, the easier it is to attract, and no chemical process occurs during the manufacturing process.

Modified zeolite products, such as high-purity zeolite powder, can quickly absorb harmful substances from the human body. Zeolite can firmly preserve heavy metals, harmful gases, and even radioactive elements, and then drink plenty of water to quickly and effectively excrete through urine and sweat glands.

Focus on Removing Heavy Metal by Zeolite Adsorbent

In today’s heavily polluted society, it can adsorb various polluting potent substances. The unique feature of zeolite powder is that it selectively absorbs harmful substances without interfering with the absorption of vitamins and amino acids. The reason is the micropores of zeolite powder The structure is relatively small and has no side effects, so zeolite as a molecular sieve can be taken for a long time without worrying about affecting the absorption of nutrients in the body (vitamins, amino acids, or fatty acids, etc.), while other adsorbents usually do not exceed 2 times.

Reference:

Recent Posts

Send Your Inquiry Today

xiamen zeolitemin biotech co.,ltd.taxi how muchupdown