斜发沸石粉:提高饲料添加剂的良好优势

天然沸石斜发沸石结构、性质、事实

粒径:50/80/100/200/325/400/800/1200目

斜发沸石粉:提高饲料添加剂的良好优势

在养殖饲料中添加斜发沸石粉可以提高动物的生长速度,沸石可以改善动物的生长环境。作为饲料添加剂的沸石粉一般是指斜发沸石粉,主要成分是具有骨架结构的天然沸石。沸石斜发沸石是由天然沸石岩石经破碎、研磨、粉碎而成。它具有很强的吸附作用和离子相互作用。

用作饲料的沸石粉主要种类有100目、120目、200目,可用于大部分家禽、家畜和水产动植物,斜发沸石粉易于使饲料得到更充分的利用,而且吸收,从而提高饲料热量和营养的转化率和利用率。因此,添加 斜发沸石粉 不仅可以提高饲料的质量和利用率,而且可以大大降低原料成本。我们在饲料原料中的建议是添加 5% 沸石粉。当然,你也可以根据自己的需要添加。

饲料级斜发沸石粉的性能和优势

饲料级沸石粉具有吸附力强、吸氨量高、加工性好、含水量低、不易受潮等优点。适用于:畜禽饲料添加剂、水产饲料载体、预混料载体。这是一种真正能有效降低成本,提高饲料养分利用率的全价矿辅料。

zeolite clinoptilolite is used as feed additive in feed of poultry,swine and cows.Improving health and nutrition of animal body.
沸石斜发沸石用作饲料添加剂,用于家禽、猪和牛的饲料中。改善动物身体的健康和营养。

我们知道,斜发沸石粉可用于饲料,不仅提高了产量和成活率,而且安全无毒副作用,而且价格非常便宜。那么你知道什么粒径的沸石粉最适合添加到饲料中吗?下面来自 Zeolitemin 的编辑来告诉你。

为饲料应用选择最佳粒度的斜发沸石粉

  1. 沸石斜发沸石粉用作维生素稀释剂。建议天然沸石粉的粒度为80-120目。
  2. 猪饲料载体或添加剂中沸石粉的粒度推荐为100目和200目。也可选择100目、200目干燥型高吸铵沸石粉、200目干燥型白色沸石粉。
  3. 鸡饲料:建议选择:10目、20目、50目,鸡饲料颗粒状沸石粉。
  4. 水产饲料:建议选择:200目浅红色或黄白色、200目黄色干燥型、200目高吸铵性饲料级沸石粉。
  5. 复合肥:推荐使用100目普通沸石粉、100目高吸铵、300目超细超白沸石粉。
  6. 牛饲料:建议选择:120目,粉状沸石粉。
  7. 羊饲料:建议选择:200目,粉状沸石粉。
  8. 净水器或污水处理:建议使用200目粉状沸石粉净化水。

沸石斜发沸石是一种吸附力强的矿物,富含钙、磷、钾、钠、镁、锌、铜、锰等元素,对动物有很多好处,如硒1.2、铜1.5、锌32、钴16等矿物质和微量元素。

斜发沸石粉与普通石粉有本质区别。由于沸石粉是理想的预混载体和益生菌稀释剂,因此在饲料原料添加剂中的使用量非常大。所以我们应该按照正确的规格和型号更好地使用它。

了解更多信息 合成沸石 和天然沸石 市场报告吨。

最近的帖子

沸石矿物的用途和好处

多年来,沸石矿物质一直作为流动剂用于动物饲料中并提高颗粒的耐久性。将沸石掺入动物体内的牲畜研究

压裂水处理:2023 年北美和全球市场

到 2026 年,全球压裂水处理市场将从 2021 年的 $10 亿增长到 $12 亿,在 2021 年至 2026 年的预测期内,复合年增长率 (CAGR) 为 4.0%。

发送您的询问

Clinoptilolite powder: Improving the good advantages of feed additives

Natural Zeolite Clinoptilolite Structure,Properties,Facts

Particle Size: 50/80/100/200/325/400/800/1200 Mesh

Clinoptilolite powder: Improving the good advantages of feed additives

The addition of zeolite clinoptilolite powder to the breeding feed can improve the growth rate of animals, and zeolite can improve the growth environment of animals. The zeolite powder as a feed additive generally refers to clinoptilolite powder, and the main component is natural zeolite with a framework structure. zeolite clinoptilolite is made of natural zeolite rock through crushing, grinding, and pulverizing. It has strong adsorption and ion interaction.

The main types of zeolite powder used as feed are 100 mesh, 120 mesh, and 200 mesh, which can be used in most poultry, livestock, and aquatic animals and plants, zeolite clinoptilolite powder is easy to make the feed more fully utilized, and absorbed, thus improving the conversion of feed heat and nutrition rate and utilization. Therefore, the addition of clinoptilolite powder can not only improve the quality and utilization rate of feed but also greatly reduce the cost of raw materials. Our recommendation in feed ingredients is to add 5% zeolite powder. Of course, you can also add according to your needs.

The performance and advantages of feed-grade clinoptilolite powder

feed-grade zeolite powder has the advantages of strong adsorption, high ammonia absorption, good workability, low water content, not easy to get wet, etc. It is suitable for: livestock feed additives, aquatic feed carriers, and pre-Mixture carriers. This is a full-price mineral excipient that can really effectively reduce costs and improve the nutrient utilization rate of feed.

zeolite clinoptilolite is used as feed additive in feed of poultry,swine and cows.Improving health and nutrition of animal body.
zeolite clinoptilolite is used as feed additive in feed of poultry,swine and cows.Improving health and nutrition of animal body.

We know that zeolite clinoptilolite powder can be used in feed, which not only improves the yield and survival rate, but also is safe and has no toxic side effects, and the price is very cheap. So do you know what particle size should be the most suitable for zeolite powder to be added to the feed? The following editors from Zeolitemin will tell you.

Choose the best particle size clinoptilolite powder for feed application

  1. Zeolite clinoptilolite powder is used as a vitamin diluent. It is recommended that the particle size of natural zeolite powder is 80-120 mesh.
  2. The particle size of zeolite powder in the carrier or additive of pig feed is recommended to be 100 mesh and 200 mesh. You can also choose 100 mesh, 200 mesh drying type high ammonium absorption zeolite powder, and 200 mesh drying type white zeolite powder.
  3. Chicken feed: It is recommended to choose: 10 mesh, 20 mesh, 50 mesh, chicken feed granular zeolite powder.
  4. Aquatic feed: It is recommended to choose: 200-mesh light red or yellow-white, 200-mesh yellow drying type and 200-mesh feed-grade zeolite powder with high ammonium absorption.
  5. Compound fertilizer: It is recommended to use 100-mesh ordinary zeolite powder, 100-mesh high ammonium absorption, and 300-mesh ultrafine and ultra-white zeolite powder.
  6. Cattle feed: It is recommended to choose: 120 mesh, powdered zeolite powder.
  7. Sheep feed: It is recommended to choose: 200 mesh, powdered zeolite powder.
  8. Water purifier or sewage treatment: It is recommended to use 200 mesh powdered zeolite powder to purify water.

Zeolite clinoptilolite is a mineral with strong adsorption force, and is rich in calcium, phosphorus, potassium, sodium, magnesium, zinc, copper, manganese and other elements, as well as a lot of benefits for animals such as selenium 1.2, copper 1.5, zinc 32, cobalt 16 and more mineral and trace elements.

Clinoptilolite powder is essentially different from ordinary stone powder. It is used in a very large amount in feed raw material additives because zeolite powder is an ideal premix carrier and probiotic diluent. So we should use it better in accordance with the correct specifications and models.

Know more information about synthetic zeolite and natural zeolite market report.

Recent Posts

Uses and Benefits of Zeolite Minerals

Zeolite minerals have been used in animal feed for many years as flow agents and to improve pellet durability. Livestock studies incorporating zeolites into animal

Why You Should Reconsider Zeolite Soil Amendment for Plants

Zeolite Soil Amendment is allowed for agricultural use by the Organic Materials Review Institute (OMRI), but that means it’s your best choice in the garden. It is manufactured in China primarily by many corporations, Anten Chemical.

Send Your Inquiry Today